OFFICERS

Grace Zhuang
Vice President Internal
grace.zhuang97@gmail.com

Patrick Harold
President
​​patrickharold37@yahoo.com

Miguel Armenta
Vice President External and
Treasurer
maarmenta.09@utexas.edu

Zige Zhang
Special Events Coordinator
zigezhang@utexas.edu

Ethan Freeburg
Vice President Operations
ethan.freeburg@utexas.edu

Caroline Leonard
Director of Professional Development
leonard.caroline.e@utexas.edu

Kaylee Clatanoff
Corresponding Secretary
kkclatanoff@gmail.com

Tori Gahagan
Recording Secretary
torigahagan@utexas.edu

Claire Hsu
Candidate Secretary
claire.hsu@utexas.edu

Mustapha Jolaade
Service Coordinator
jmustapha@utexas.edu

Huan Nguyen
Service Coordinator
huan1996@gmail.com

Keith Chan
Fundraising Coordinator
chan.keith.96@utexas.edu

Jason Ngo
Historian
jastngo@utexas.edu

Mason Roberts
Social Coordinator
mason.c.roberts@utexas.edu

Robyn Richmond
Social Coordinator
robyn.c.richmond@utexas.edu

Office Hour Schedule

Chapter Advisors