OFFICERS

Ethan Freeburg
President
​​ethan.freeburg@utexas.edu

Grace Zhuang
Vice President Internal
grace.zhuang97@gmail.com

Mustapha Jolaade 
Vice President
External
jmustapha@utexas.edu

Desi Friesenhahn
Vice President Operations
friesenhahn.desi@gmail.com

Miguel Armenta
Treasurer
maarmenta.09@utexas.edu

Tori Gahagan
Director of Professional Development
torigahagan@utexas.edu

​​David Mogilevsky
Special Events Coordinator
davidmogilevsky@utexas.edu

Angela Liu
Corresponding Secretary
angela26.liu@utexas.edu

Haesoo Lee
Recording Secretary
haesoolee@utexas.edu

Vee Lee Koh
Candidate Secretary
veelee.koh@utexas.edu

Mick Yoon
Social Coordinator
mayoon13@utexas.edu

Tony Martinez
Social Coordinator
tmartinez8310@utexas.edu

John Lee
Fundraising Coordinator
johnlee2@utexas.edu

Heeyong Huh
Service Coordinator
heeyonghuh@utexas.edu

Josh Wiggers
ServiceCoordinator
josh.wiggers@utexas.edu

Catherine Xu
Historian
xu.chenxi.catherine@utexas.edu

Office Hour Schedule

Chapter Advisors