Officers

picture
Roland Ip
President
roland.ip@utexas.edu
picture
Mick Yoon
Vice President Internal

mayoon13@utexas.edu

picture
Catherine Xu
Vice President External

xu.chenxi.catherine@utexas.edu

picture
Heeyong Huh
Vice President Operations

heeyonghuh@utexas.edu

picture
Meredith Normand
Treasurer

merenorm18@gmail.com

picture
Neha Shah
Director of Professional Development

nshah5@utexas.edu

picture
Hayden Lydick
Special Events Coordinator

hblydick@gmail.com

picture
Shreya Dhar
Corresponding Secretary

shreyadhar1998@gmail.com

picture
Sarah Reynolds
Recording Secretary

sarah.reynolds@utexas.edu

picture
Viennie Lee
Candidate Secretary

viennie.lee@utexas.edu

picture
Harrison Frende
Social Coordinator

harrison.frende@gmail.com

picture
Austin Gray
Social Coordinator

austin.gray@utexas.edu

picture
Sanjiv H-K
Fundraising Coordinator

sanjiv.hk@utexas.edu

picture
Nithya Ketavarapu
Service Coordinator

nithya.ketavarapu@gmail.com

picture
Brian Bandaranaike
Service Coordinator

bnbandaranaike@gmail.com

picture
Alex Witt
Historian

awitt2399@utexas.edu

Chapter Advisors

Carolyn Seepersad ETC 4.138 MW 1:00-2:30
Kara Kockelman ECJ 6.904 MW 1:00-2:30
Seth Bank TBA TBA
Stephen Meserve TBA TBA

Contact Us

Feel free to get in touch with us!

Email:

texas.alpha@gmail.com

Location:

2501 Speedway, Austin, TX 78712, Room 2.648