Officers

Please note that we have moved to a new website! Current information should now be found at sites.utexas.edu/taubetapi

picture
Shlok Mohanty
President
shlokmohanty@gmail.com
picture
Troy Stewart
Vice President Internal

troy.a.stewart@utexas.edu

picture
Michael Chuang
Vice President External

michael.chuang@utexas.edu

picture
Shubh Desai
Vice President Operations

shubh.desai@utexas.edu

picture
Fletcher McCuskey
Treasurer

fletchmccuskey@utexas.edu

picture
Donia Mobli
Director of Professional Development

donia.mobli@utexas.edu

picture
Michael Taleff
Special Events Coordinator

mtaleff@utexas.edu

picture
Ariel Sweet
Corresponding Secretary

ariel.m.sweet@utexas.edu

picture
Luke Estes
Recording Secretary

luke.estes@utexas.edu

picture
Juliet Leger
Candidate Secretary

jmleger@utexas.edu

picture
Nick DeBattista
Social Coordinator

nickdeba@gmail.com

picture
Ray Zhang
Social Coordinator

ray.zhang@utexas.edu

picture
Viennie Lee
Fundraising Coordinator

viennie.lee@utexas.edu

picture
Cassidy Pena
Service Coordinator

cassidy.pena@utexas.edu

picture
Reza Rostamnezhad
Service Coordinator

reza.rostami@utexas.edu

picture
Lionel Promel
Historian

LPromel@utexas.edu

Chapter Advisors

Carolyn Seepersad ETC 4.138 T/Th 2:30-4
Kara Kockelman ECJ 6.904 M/T 2:00-3:30
Seth Bank EER 3.876 M/W 10:15-11:15
Stephen Meserve N/A N/A

Contact Us

Email:

texas.alpha@gmail.com

Location:

2501 Speedway, Austin, TX 78712, Room 2.648